Our Mission

WE EXIST FOR PEOPLE TO ENCOUNTER JESUS AND EXPERIENCE LIFE TO THE FULL

WE ARE MULTI-ETHNIC, MULTI-GENERATIONAL CONGREGATION

JOHN 10:10 THE THIEF COMES ONLY TO STEAL AND KILL AND DESTROY, I HAVE COME SO THAT YOU MAY HAVE LIFE AND HAVE IT TO THE FULL.

Our Team

Chase Feindel

Lead Pastor
chase@myanthemchurch.com

Lauren Feindel

Women's Director
lauren@myanthemchurch.com

Margie Scholte

Director of Operations
margie@myanthemchurch.com

Kevin Ibanez

Next Steps Pastor
kevin@myanthemchurch.com

Nicola Evans

Kid's Director
nicola@myanthemchurch.com

Scott Kirk

Multiplication Pastor
scott@myanthemchurch.com

Joey Carrillo

Tech & Worship Service Intern
joey@myanthemchurch.com

Damani Roberts

Student Ministries Director
damani@myanthemchurch.com

Our Future Location

logo
namb-logo

MAILING ADDRESS: 760 Sycamore Ave Suite C Vista CA 92083

Phone: 760-330-5779